Unser Vorstand

Vorsitzender

Damian Dörnfelder
EMail: Vorsitzender@tc-werder-havelblick.org

2. Vorsitzender

Ivo Stojanow
EMail: Vize@tc-werder-havelblick.org

Schriftführer

Ulf Weydekamp
EMail: Schriftfuehrer@tc-werder-havelblick.org

Sportwart

Raik Zimmermann
EMail: Sportwart@tc-werder-havelblick.org

Kassenwart

Bärbel Janke

EMail: Kassenwart@tc-werder-havelblick.org

Jugendwart

Jutta Bours-Wein
EMail: Juttatennis@web.de